FEATURED ARTICLES

Pintip Dunn’s GIRL ON THE VERGE

Girl on the Verge by Pintip Dunn Publication Date:  June 27, 2017 Publisher:  Kensington From the author of The Darkest Lie comes a compelling, provocative story for fans of I Was Here and Vanishing Girls, about a high school senior straddling two worlds, unsure how she fits in either—and the journey of self-discovery that leads […]

Continue Reading…

Adult Coloring Book from Laura Kaye

A Note from Laura:  Friends! I am so excited to share that I’ve worked with the awesome Jessica Hildreth at Creative Book Concepts to design my first adult coloring book based on my bestselling books! HEARTS & INK features 30 original designs with quotes from the books, iconic images, and fun backgrounds that I hope […]

Continue Reading…